Herding Cats track list

Buy Herding Cats

CD 1

  1. Tortoise From Hell (Skuffle)
  2. Herding Cats (Julia Hills)
  3. The Inflatable Boy (Les Barker)
  4. Fiddler's Greenberg (John Connolly)
  5. Eeyore's Speech From Piglet (Bernard Cribbins)
  6. Have You Got Any News Of The Iceberg? (Nonny James)
  7. Kippers For Tea (Bob Williamson)
  8. Weakest Link (Jon Briggs)
  9. Why Don't They Write It On The Side?(Linda Bellingham)
  10. The January June (June Tabor)
  11. The Atheist And The Bear (James Bolam)
  12. I've Been Hiding My Light Under A Bushel (Gaynor Faye)
  13. O Sole Mio (Mrs Ackroyd Band)
  14. I Wandered Lonely As A Cloud (Eric Allen)
  15. Pearl (Toyah Willcox)
  16. Rolls Royce Blues (John Scott Cree)

CD 2

  1. Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantisiliogogogoch (The Mrs Ackroyd Band)
  2. Runner Up, The Wonder Horse (Elaine C Smith)
  3. Scott Of East Acton (Jeremy Irons)
  4. Van Gogh (Tom Bliss)
  5. Procrastination (Sue Jameson)
  6. Henry V (Alex Lester)
  7. No One Wants To Meet A Skunk (Ken Galipeau)
  8. The Surveyor (Jon Briggs)
  9. Seven Deadly Sins (Cindy Kent)
  10. Slow Feet Blues (John Scott Cree)
  11. Why Do Cafes Close At Teatime? (Norma Dixit)
  12. The Man Who Is Everywhere Else (Michael Palin)
  13. I Live Not Near The Louvre (Eileen McGann)
  14. Upwards (Ann Widdecombe)
  15. Dave (Jon Briggs)
  16. On and On (John Tams with Coope, Boyes and Simpson)
  17. Mange Tout (Edward de Souza)

Buy Herding Cats