2012 election results

The BCAB Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 13th October 2012. The election of the board of trustees took place during the AGM, with a number of changes taking place.

Pam Griffiths and Neana Lawson stood down from the board before the election. BCAB Chair Léonie Watson formally thanked them both for their contributions during their time as trustees.

Léonie Watson was returned as Chair, David Boden as Treasurer, and Guy Whitehouse as Company Secretary. Mike Townsend was also returned to the role of Honorary President.

Jeff Bashton was welcomed as a new trustee, joining Andrew Hodgson, Barry Toner, Clive Lever, Derek Naysmith, and Kevin Russell on the BCAB board.