Results of BCAB elections

The BCAB AGM was held on Saturday 11th October in Crewe. The election of the board of trustees saw several changes to the team that manages the association on a day-to-day basis.

Léonie Watson stepped down as Chair to become a trustee, and Andrew Hodgson was elected as the new chair who will take the association forward during the next few years.

Kevin Russell stepped down from the board after nearly 20 years service to the association. David Boden was returned as Treasurer, and Guy Whitehouse as Company Secretary.

Muzz Lakhani was elected as the newest member of the board of trustees, and Barry Toner, Clive Lever, Kay Dear and Mike Townsend were all returned for another term.